//
you're reading...
Quotation

CAPOTE

Image

“Oh, it’s the hardest when someone has a notion about you … and it’s impossible to convince them otherwise. Ever since I was a child, folks have thought they had me pegged … because of the way I … The way I am. You know, the way I talk … And they’re always wrong.” Truman CAPOTE as said by Philip Seymour Hoffman in the movie ‘CAPOTE‘ that is directed by Bennett MILLER.

Philip Seymour Hoffman (A Tribute)

About snmezmur

A Human Being

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

